A Perfect representation of the Haar musical experience is the cover artwork:

a distorted and hallucinated vision where a magmatic chaos comes to a primeval form, grabbing the listener to a trip into tunnels of subconscious perceptions.
After year of nature based and fantasy-inspired themes the new frontier of the black metal evolution has been crossed by bands like Blut Aus Nord & Deathspell Omega and nothing will stays the same today.
Haar ambitious mission provoke the listener to try again to open their mind once again to the dark side, like it was done in the early ’90 when this genre was still a revolutionary shock for the scene. We need a new beginning, to not fear this feeling to become surrounded by energies and feelings we cannot fully control and dominate, losing this formal stereotype to get the essence of this message.
Do not escape the Wayward Ceremony, everyday life will soon become a vague memory.

  1. All Man’s Redemption 05:22
  2. Sow the Seeds of Decimation 10:48
  3. An Animus for Altered States 08:40
  4. The Burden of Perdition 12:02
  5. The Wayward Ceremony 06:54
  6. Coronal Mass Infection 09:38
  7. Outro 04:35

Total Running Time: 57:59 min

Digital Preview / Sale:



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!