2015, Digiapak

Expect simply one of the best ATMF releases to date

Kommandant have already stated their supremacy on the avantgardistic black metal front with their previous acclaimed “The Draconian Archetype”, it’s now the time to settle new standards and achivements…

Artwork is another elitist craft of italian artist Francesco Gemelli (Katatonia, MayheM, Abigor, Darkspace…)

1) Let Our Vengeance Rise 5:20
2) The Architects Of Extermination 4:20
3) Oedipism 4:59
4) Acquisition of Power 5:02
5) Killing Word 5:18
6) And Nation Shall Rise Against Nation 4:26
7) Rise And Fall Of Empire 7:40
8) Onward To Extinction 6:47

Total duration: 43 min 52 sec

Digital Preview /sale:

* the song “Killing Word”  will be a bonus track exclusively available on the 600 copies Digipak edition.

A collector edition will be available with a Kommandant Flag to raise to higher peak our scream of truth.

Kommandant  page:
Kommandant  facebook page:




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!